Basic Information
Name Agnieszka Radwanska
User Id 503
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 776
Points 8,783
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 137
Wins 93 (67 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Agnieszka Radwanska 4 7 1 -13 Thu Jul 28, 2016
tennis match result Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 6 6 13
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 6 7 3 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Monica Niculescu 1 5 -3
Agnieszka Radwanska 6 6 3 -8 Thu Jun 23, 2016
tennis match result Dominika Cibulkova 4 7 6 8
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 6 6 4 Wed Jun 22, 2016
Eugenie Bouchard 3 3 -4
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 6 2 5 Tue Jun 21, 2016
Mirjana Lucic-Baroni 4 1 -5
Agnieszka Radwanska 5 6 3 -12 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Coco Vandeweghe 7 4 6 12
Agnieszka Radwanska 4 7 3 -9 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Dominika Cibulkova 6 6 6 9
Agnieszka Radwanska 4 2 -14 Sat Apr 23, 2016
tennis match result Laura Siegemund 6 6 14
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 6 7 6 Fri Apr 22, 2016
Karolina Pliskova 2 6 -6
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 1 6 6 6 Thu Apr 21, 2016
Andrea Petkovic 6 1 2 -6