Alize Cornet
Alize Cornet avatar
Last 5 Matches
Tue Jul 26
Wed Jul 20
Mon Jul 18
Sun Jun 19
Sun May 15
Basic Information
Name Alize Cornet
User Id 530
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 951
Points 8,615
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 102
Wins 56 (54 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Alize Cornet 6 3 -6 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 7 6 6
Alize Cornet 4 1 -10 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Saisai Zheng 6 6 10
tennis match result Alize Cornet 3 6 6 9 Mon Jul 18, 2016
Jennifer Brady 6 4 4 -9
Alize Cornet 1 3 -8 Sun Jun 19, 2016
tennis match result Caroline Wozniacki 6 6 8
Alize Cornet 6 2 4 -12 Sun May 15, 2016
tennis match result Alla Kudryavtseva 1 6 6 12
Alize Cornet 6 1 -11 Mon May 09, 2016
tennis match result Misaki Doi 7 6 11
tennis match result Victoria Azarenka 6 6 3 Mon May 02, 2016
Alize Cornet 3 2 -3
Alize Cornet 2 6 2 Sat Apr 30, 2016
Paula Badosa 6 2 2
tennis match result Katerina Siniakova 7 6 14 Mon Apr 25, 2016
Alize Cornet 6 3 -14
tennis match result Julia Goerges 6 6 9 Wed Apr 20, 2016
Alize Cornet 4 0 -9
Alize Cornet has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.