Basic Information
Name Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova
User Id 431
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1006
Points 8,532
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 79
Wins 40 (50 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 6 0 -3 Fri Jul 29, 2016
tennis match result Madison Keys 7 1 6 3
Agnieszka Radwanska 4 7 1 -13 Thu Jul 28, 2016
tennis match result Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 6 6 13
Christina McHale 2 5 -9 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 7 9
Yulia Putintseva 4 6 5 -10 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 1 7 10
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 4 3 -5 Tue Jun 21, 2016
tennis match result Madison Brengle 6 6 5
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 1 -5 Mon Jun 13, 2016
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 7 6 5
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 4 4 -2 Mon May 09, 2016
tennis match result Ana Ivanovic 6 6 2
tennis match result Dominika Cibulkova 2 6 7 3 Wed May 04, 2016
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 3 5 -3
Lesia Tsurenko 2 1 -9 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 6 9
tennis match result Laura Siegemund 6 7 9 Tue Apr 19, 2016
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 0 5 -9
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.