Andrea Petkovic
Andrea Petkovic avatar
Basic Information
Name Andrea Petkovic
User Id 570
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 787
Points 8,720
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 81
Wins 46 (56 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Andrea Petkovic 2 4 -7 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Petra Kvitova 6 6 7
Alize Cornet 6 3 -6 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 7 6 6
Andrea Petkovic 6 4 0 -7 Wed Jun 22, 2016
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 3 6 6 7
Sara Errani 1 6 4 -9 Tue Jun 21, 2016
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 6 3 6 9
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 5 6 6 4 Mon Jun 20, 2016
Saisai Zheng 7 2 4 -4
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 4 7 7 8 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Andrea Petkovic 6 6 6 -8
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 6 6 5 Tue Jun 14, 2016
Magda Linette 4 2 -5
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 9 Mon May 09, 2016
Andrea Petkovic 4 1 -9
Andrea Petkovic 4 6 3 -7 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Timea Bacsinszky 6 2 6 7
tennis match result Agnieszka Radwanska 1 6 6 6 Thu Apr 21, 2016
Andrea Petkovic 6 1 2 -6
Andrea Petkovic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.