Andreas Seppi
Andreas Seppi avatar
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Fri Aug 30
Andreas Seppi 3 4 6 6 1
tennis match result Denis Istomin 6 6 2 3 6
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 3 7 7
Xavier Malisse 3 6 5 5
Mon Jul 01
Basic Information
Name Andreas Seppi
User Id 207
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 20
Points 10,182
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 15
Wins 11 (73 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 4 6 7 8 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Dubai
Florian Mayer 6 1 5 -8
Andreas Seppi 3 4 6 6 1 -90 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Denis Istomin 6 6 2 3 6 90
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 7 6 7 36 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
Somdev Devvarman 6 4 5 -36
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 3 7 7 20 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
Xavier Malisse 3 6 5 5 -20
Andreas Seppi 4 6 3 -83 Mon Jul 01, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Juan Martin Del Potro 6 7 6 83
Kei Nishikori 6 2 7 1 4 -64 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 3 6 6 6 6 64
Michael Llodra 5 -38 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 7 38
Denis Istomin 6 6 7 6 3 -38 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 7 7 5 3 6 38
Andreas Seppi 6 0 4 -54 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Nicolas Almagro 7 6 6 54
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 7 6 4 6 45 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Blaz Kavcic 0 6 7 6 3 -45
Andreas Seppi has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.