Andreas Seppi
Andreas Seppi avatar
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Fri Aug 30
Andreas Seppi 3 4 6 6 1
tennis match result Denis Istomin 6 6 2 3 6
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 3 7 7
Xavier Malisse 3 6 5 5
Mon Jul 01
Basic Information
Name Andreas Seppi
User Id 207
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 20
Points 10,182
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 15
Wins 11 (73 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 6 6 6 1 32 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Leonardo Mayer 7 4 3 7 0 -32
tennis match result Jeremy Chardy 5 6 6 6 64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Andreas Seppi 7 3 2 2 -64
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 6 2 6 6 64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Marin Cilic 7 3 6 4 2 -64
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 7 5 6 7 6 64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Denis Istomin 6 7 7 6 2 -64
tennis match result Andreas Seppi 6 6 6 64 Mon Jan 14, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Horacio Zeballos 2 4 2 -64
Andreas Seppi has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.