Basic Information
Name Andy Murray
User Id 269
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 2
Points 10,146
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 274
Wins 225 (82 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6 Sun Jun 19, 2016
Milos Raonic 7 4 3 -6
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 4 6 2 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Marin Cilic 3 6 3 -2
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 3 6 1 Fri Jun 17, 2016
Kyle Edmund 4 6 1 -1
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 1 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Aljaz Bedene 3 4 -1
tennis match result Andy Murray 7 7 1 Tue Jun 14, 2016
Nicolas Mahut 6 6 -1
Novak Djokovic 3 3 -13 Sun May 15, 2016
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 13
Lucas Pouille 2 1 -1 Sat May 14, 2016
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 1
David Goffin 1 5 -1 Fri May 13, 2016
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 1
Mikhail Kukushkin 3 3 -1 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 1
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 3 6 3 Sun May 08, 2016
Andy Murray 2 6 3 -3