Andy Murray
Andy Murray avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Sep 04
Mon Sep 02
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6
Denis Istomin 7 1 4 4
Fri Aug 30
Wed Aug 28
tennis match result Andy Murray 7 6 3 6
Leonardo Mayer 5 1 6 1
Mon Aug 26
Basic Information
Name Andy Murray
User Id 269
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 3
Points 10,534
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 19
Wins 17 (89 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Andy Murray 4 3 2 -109 Wed Sep 04, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 109
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6 11 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
Denis Istomin 7 1 4 4 -11
tennis match result Andy Murray 7 6 6 11 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
Florian Mayer 6 2 2 -11
tennis match result Andy Murray 7 6 3 6 10 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
Leonardo Mayer 5 1 6 1 -10
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 10 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
Michael Llodra 2 4 3 -10
Novak Djokovic 4 5 4 -73 Sun Jul 07, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 6 73
Jerzy Janowicz 7 4 4 3 -40 Fri Jul 05, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6 40
Fernando Verdasco 6 6 1 4 5 -35 Wed Jul 03, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 4 3 6 6 7 35
Mikhail Youzhny 4 6 1 -38 Mon Jul 01, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 6 38
Tommy Robredo 2 4 5 -45 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 7 45
Andy Murray has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.