Andy Murray
Andy Murray avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Sep 04
Mon Sep 02
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6
Denis Istomin 7 1 4 4
Fri Aug 30
Wed Aug 28
tennis match result Andy Murray 7 6 3 6
Leonardo Mayer 5 1 6 1
Mon Aug 26
Basic Information
Name Andy Murray
User Id 269
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 3
Points 10,534
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 19
Wins 17 (89 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Yen-Hsun Lu 3 3 5 -36 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 7 36
Benjamin Becker 4 3 2 -15 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 15
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 7 6 6 64 Sun Jan 27, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Andy Murray 7 6 3 2 -64
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6 6 63 Thu Jan 24, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Roger Federer 4 7 3 7 2 -63
Jeremy Chardy 4 1 2 -64 Tue Jan 22, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 64
Gilles Simon 3 1 3 -64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 64
Ricardas Berankis 3 4 5 -64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 7 64
Joao Sousa 2 2 4 -64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 64
Robin Haase 3 1 3 -64 Mon Jan 14, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 64
Andy Murray has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.