Anna Schmiedlova
Anna Schmiedlova avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Jul 20
Mon Jul 18
Mon Jul 11
Mon Jun 20
Wed Jun 01
Basic Information
Name Anna Schmiedlova
User Id 562
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 979
Points 8,561
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 61
Wins 32 (52 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Anna Schmiedlova 3 6 4 -13 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Katerina Siniakova 6 4 6 13
tennis match result Anna Schmiedlova 6 6 3 Mon Jul 18, 2016
Susanne Celik 1 3 -3
Anna Schmiedlova 4 6 5 -10 Mon Jul 11, 2016
tennis match result Aliaksandra Sasnovich 6 1 7 10
Anna Schmiedlova 1 5 -12 Mon Jun 20, 2016
tennis match result Daria Gavrilova 6 7 12
Anna Schmiedlova 4 0 -15 Wed Jun 01, 2016
tennis match result Kristina Kucova 6 6 15
tennis match result Anna-Lena Friedsam 6 7 10 Mon May 09, 2016
Anna Schmiedlova 4 5 -10
Anna Schmiedlova 2 5 -3 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 7 3
tennis match result Kiki Bertens 6 6 11 Mon Apr 25, 2016
Anna Schmiedlova 0 1 -11
Anna Schmiedlova 2 3 -8 Tue Apr 19, 2016
tennis match result Maria Sakkari 6 6 8
tennis match result Pauline Parmentier 6 6 15 Wed Apr 06, 2016
OTW courts
Anna Schmiedlova 2 0 -15
Anna Schmiedlova has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.