Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen avatar
Binh's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Tyler Tuan - Binh Nguyen -6y
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 24
Sun Nov 10
Minh Do 4 4 0
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0
Sun Oct 27
Binh Nguyen 1 6 4
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 2 6
Sun Oct 06
Tyler Tuan 4 4 0
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0
Sun Sep 22
Basic Information
Name Binh Nguyen
User Id 54
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.0
Rank 660
Points 949
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 12
Wins 9 (75 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Viet HaThuc 3 -77 Sun Nov 24, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 46
Minh Do 4 4 0 -53 Sun Nov 10, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0 32
Binh Nguyen 1 6 4 -76 Sun Oct 27, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 2 6 76
Tyler Tuan 4 4 0 -51 Sun Oct 06, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0 51
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 72 Sun Sep 22, 2013
Mitchell Park
Kim Cuong Pham 2 -72
Phuong Tran 6 4 Sun Sep 15, 2013
Mitchell Park
Binh Nguyen 4 6
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 Sun Jun 09, 2013
Mitchell Park
Binh Nguyen 2 3
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 Sat Jun 01, 2013
Mitchell Park
Kim Cuong Pham 1 3
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 Sun May 26, 2013
Mitchell Park
Hung Duong 0 0
Minh Do 3 Sun May 19, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6
Phuong withstood Binh's best to reclaim top of Vietbay ladder.

Binh Nguyen claimed top of Vietbay ladder