Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen avatar
Binh's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Tyler Tuan - Binh Nguyen -4y
Last 5 Matches
Sun May 04
Tue Apr 15
Sun Apr 06
Sun Mar 23
Sun Mar 16
Basic Information
Name Binh Nguyen
User Id 54
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.5
Rank 2052
Points 642
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 19
Wins 16 (84 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Binh Nguyen 6 7 Sun May 04, 2014
Palo Alto
Minh T Tran 7 5
Binh Nguyen 3 2 -92 Tue Apr 15, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Brent Patterson 6 6 92
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 9 Sun Apr 06, 2014
Palo Alto
Cuong Tran 0 1 -15
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 9 Sun Mar 23, 2014
Palo Alto
Tri Cao 3 0 -15
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 26 Sun Mar 16, 2014
Palo Alto
Viet HaThuc 2 2 -44
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 18 Sun Mar 09, 2014
Mitchell Park, Palo Alto
Minh Pham 0 1 -29
Minh Dang 3 0 -11 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 11
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 8 Sat Feb 15, 2014
Palo Alto
Minh N Tran 0 1 -14
Minh T Tran 3 1 0 -60 Sun Jan 12, 2014
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0 36
Viet HaThuc 3 -90 Sun Nov 24, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 54
Phuong withstood Binh's best to reclaim top of Vietbay ladder.

Binh Nguyen claimed top of Vietbay ladder