Carina Witthoeft
Carina Witthoeft avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sat Jul 16
Fri Jul 15
Wed Jul 13
Mon Jun 13
Mon May 16
Basic Information
Name Carina Witthoeft
User Id 561
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1122
Points 8,293
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 29
Wins 10 (34 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Viktorija Golubic 7 7 2 Sat Jul 16, 2016
Carina Witthoeft 6 6 -2
tennis match result Carina Witthoeft 6 7 14 Fri Jul 15, 2016
Lara Arruabarrena 1 6 -14
tennis match result Carina Witthoeft 6 4 6 12 Wed Jul 13, 2016
Stefanie Voegele 4 6 1 -12
Carina Witthoeft 5 4 -2 Mon Jun 13, 2016
tennis match result Caroline Garcia 7 6 2
Carina Witthoeft 4 6 4 -7 Mon May 16, 2016
tennis match result Mariana Duque-Marino 6 4 6 7
Carina Witthoeft 6 0 -1 Tue Apr 19, 2016
tennis match result Ana Ivanovic 7 6 1
tennis match result Dominika Cibulkova 6 6 7 1 Tue Apr 05, 2016
OTW courts
Carina Witthoeft 7 4 6 -1
tennis match result Lesia Tsurenko 6 6 4 Thu Aug 13, 2015
OTW courts
Carina Witthoeft 3 4 -4
tennis match result Carina Witthoeft 6 5 6 13 Wed Aug 12, 2015
OTW courts
Alison Riske 4 7 3 -13
Coco Vandeweghe 3 6 1 -14 Tue Aug 11, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Carina Witthoeft 6 3 6 14
Carina Witthoeft has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.