Carla Suarez Navarro
Carla Suarez Navarro avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jun 21
Sat Jun 18
Fri Jun 17
Thu Jun 16
Basic Information
Name Carla Suarez Navarro
User Id 438
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 788
Points 8,720
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 111
Wins 70 (63 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Kristina Kucova 3 6 6 15 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Carla Suarez Navarro 6 4 4 -15
Carla Suarez Navarro 6 4 1 -12 Tue Jun 21, 2016
tennis match result Misaki Doi 3 6 6 12
tennis match result Madison Keys 3 6 7 8 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Carla Suarez Navarro 6 3 6 -8
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 6 1 7 11 Fri Jun 17, 2016
Angelique Kerber 4 6 5 -11
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 4 7 7 8 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Andrea Petkovic 6 6 6 -8
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 7 4 7 9 Tue Jun 14, 2016
Elina Svitolina 5 6 5 -9
Carla Suarez Navarro 7 5 2 -7 Thu May 12, 2016
tennis match result Timea Bacsinszky 5 7 6 7
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 6 7 2 Tue May 10, 2016
Teliana Pereira 1 5 -2
Carla Suarez Navarro 6 2 3 -8 Wed May 04, 2016
tennis match result Samantha Stosur 4 6 6 8
tennis match result Carla Suarez Navarro 6 6 6 Tue May 03, 2016
Sabine Lisicki 3 2 -6
Carla Suarez Navarro has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.