Cuong Tran
Cuong Tran avatar
Cuong's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Cuong Tran - Minh Pham -4y
Last 5 Matches
Sun Dec 07
Sun Oct 26
Sun Oct 19
Sun Oct 05
Sun Sep 28
Basic Information
Name Cuong Tran
User Id 65
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.5
Rank 2506
Points 18
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 17
Wins 3 (17 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 16 Sun Dec 07, 2014
Cuong Tran 1 1 -6
tennis match result Cuong Tran 7 6 104 Sun Oct 26, 2014
Gunn HS
Tri Cao 6 2 -94
Cuong Tran 1 0 -5 Sun Oct 19, 2014
Gunn High School
tennis match result Brent Patterson 6 6 15
tennis match result Minh Do 6 6 16 Sun Oct 05, 2014
Gunn Highschool, PA
Cuong Tran 0 1 -6
tennis match result Viet HaThuc 6 6 19 Sun Sep 28, 2014
Palo Alto
Cuong Tran 2 1 -9
Cuong Tran 0 3 -27 Sun Apr 20, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Tri Cao 6 6 45
Minh N Tran 0 3 -71 Sat Apr 19, 2014
Mitchell
tennis match result Cuong Tran 6 6 43
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 9 Sun Apr 06, 2014
Palo Alto
Cuong Tran 0 1 -15
tennis match result Viet HaThuc 6 6 20 Sat Mar 22, 2014
Santa Clara
Cuong Tran 2 1 -20
tennis match result Minh Pham 6 6 56 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Palo Alto
Cuong Tran 3 3 -56
Cuong Tran has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.