David Ferrer
David Ferrer avatar
Last 5 Matches
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Tue Nov 05
Wed Sep 04
tennis match result Richard Gasquet 6 6 4 2 6
David Ferrer 3 1 6 6 3
Mon Sep 02
Janko Tipsarevic 6 6 5 6
tennis match result David Ferrer 7 3 7 7
Basic Information
Name David Ferrer
User Id 230
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 11
Points 10,227
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 26
Wins 19 (73 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
David Ferrer 7 4 1 -37 Fri Nov 08, 2013
The O2, London
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 37
David Ferrer 4 4 -83 Wed Nov 06, 2013
The O2, London
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 83
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 23 Tue Nov 05, 2013
The O2, London
David Ferrer 3 2 -23
tennis match result Richard Gasquet 6 6 4 2 6 89 Wed Sep 04, 2013
US Open
David Ferrer 3 1 6 6 3 -89
Janko Tipsarevic 6 6 5 6 -30 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
tennis match result David Ferrer 7 3 7 7 30
Mikhail Kukushkin 4 3 6 4 -16 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 4 6 16
Roberto Bautista Agut 3 7 1 2 -21 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 6 6 21
Nick Kyrgios 5 3 2 -15 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result David Ferrer 7 6 6 15
David Ferrer 2 4 6 -98 Wed Jul 03, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Juan Martin Del Potro 6 6 7 98
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 7 6 6 22 Mon Jul 01, 2013
London, UK
Ivan Dodig 7 6 1 1 -22