David Ferrer
David Ferrer avatar
Last 5 Matches
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Tue Nov 05
Wed Sep 04
tennis match result Richard Gasquet 6 6 4 2 6
David Ferrer 3 1 6 6 3
Mon Sep 02
Janko Tipsarevic 6 6 5 6
tennis match result David Ferrer 7 3 7 7
Basic Information
Name David Ferrer
User Id 230
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 11
Points 10,227
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 26
Wins 19 (73 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 6 6 65 Thu Jan 24, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
David Ferrer 2 2 1 -65
tennis match result David Ferrer 4 4 7 7 6 64 Tue Jan 22, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Nicolas Almagro 6 6 5 6 2 -64
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 6 64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Kei Nishikori 2 1 4 -64
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 6 64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Marcos Baghdatis 4 2 3 -64
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 7 4 6 64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Tim Smyczek 0 5 6 3 -64
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 6 64 Mon Jan 14, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Olivier Rochus 3 4 2 -64