Basic Information
Name David Goffin
User Id 136
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 32
Points 9,717
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 103
Wins 59 (57 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Gael Monfils 7 2 6 5 Thu Jul 28, 2016
David Goffin 6 6 4 -5
Sam Querrey 4 1 -5 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result David Goffin 6 2 5
tennis match result Roger Federer 6 7 1 Fri Jun 17, 2016
David Goffin 1 6 -1
Sergiy Stakhovsky 6 5 0 -2 Thu Jun 16, 2016
tennis match result David Goffin 4 7 2 2
Borna Coric 6 7 4 -7 Mon Jun 13, 2016
tennis match result David Goffin 7 6 6 7
David Goffin 1 5 -1 Fri May 13, 2016
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 1
Jack Sock 4 4 -7 Tue May 10, 2016
tennis match result David Goffin 6 6 7
Leonardo Mayer 6 6 3 -6 Sun May 08, 2016
tennis match result David Goffin 2 7 6 6
tennis match result Lucas Pouille 7 2 7 9 Mon May 02, 2016
David Goffin 6 6 6 -9
David Goffin 3 6 3 -9 Fri Apr 29, 2016
tennis match result Alexander Zverev 6 4 6 9
David Goffin has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.