Basic Information
Name Dominic Thiem
User Id 758
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Jan 11, 2014
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 17
Points 9,787
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 113
Wins 67 (59 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
Dominic Thiem 1 -10 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 4 10
Dominic Thiem 3 5 -15 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Jurgen Melzer 6 7 15
Long long time ago
Dominic Thiem 3 4 -15 Sat Jun 18, 2016
tennis match result Florian Mayer 6 6 15
Teymuraz Gabashvili 4 1 -4 Thu Jun 16, 2016
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 6 6 4
Joao Sousa 5 4 -6 Wed Jun 15, 2016
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 7 6 6
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 6 6 6 8 Sun Jun 12, 2016
Philipp Kohlschreiber 7 4 4 -8
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 3 6 7 3 Fri Jun 10, 2016
Mikhail Youzhny 6 4 5 -3
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 7 7 1 Thu Jun 09, 2016
Samuel Groth 6 6 -1
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 6 3 6 6 Sat May 21, 2016
Alexander Zverev 4 6 0 -6
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 6 6 4 Fri May 20, 2016
Adrian Mannarino 1 3 -4
Dominic Thiem has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.