Donald Young
Donald Young avatar
Upcoming Matches
Donald Young - Ryan Harrison -3y
Last 5 Matches
Fri Aug 05
Wed Aug 03
Mon Aug 01
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jul 26
Basic Information
Name Donald Young
User Id 270
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 446
Points 9,561
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 94
Wins 46 (48 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Reilly Opelka 6 6 6 Fri Aug 05, 2016
Donald Young 4 4 -6
Tim Smyczek 6 6 3 -6 Wed Aug 03, 2016
tennis match result Donald Young 4 7 6 6
Austin Krajicek 6 6 5 -2 Mon Aug 01, 2016
tennis match result Donald Young 3 7 7 2
tennis match result Jack Sock 6 6 5 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Donald Young 4 3 -5
tennis match result Donald Young 7 6 8 Tue Jul 26, 2016
Alexandr Dolgopolov 6 4 -8
tennis match result Bernard Tomic 7 6 7 Thu Jul 21, 2016
Donald Young 6 3 -7
tennis match result Donald Young 6 3 6 10 Tue Jul 19, 2016
Ernesto Escobedo 4 6 3 -10
Donald Young 3 4 -4 Sat Jul 16, 2016
tennis match result Gilles Muller 6 6 4
Steve Johnson 2 3 -11 Fri Jul 15, 2016
tennis match result Donald Young 6 6 11
Stefan Kozlov 0 4 -4 Wed Jul 13, 2016
tennis match result Donald Young 6 6 4
Donald Young has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.