Ekaterina Makarova
Ekaterina Makarova avatar
Basic Information
Name Ekaterina Makarova
User Id 512
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 783
Points 8,747
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 105
Wins 69 (65 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Madison Brengle 6 1 6 11 Mon Jul 25, 2016
Ekaterina Makarova 4 6 4 -11
tennis match result Johanna Konta 7 6 15 Fri Jun 24, 2016
Ekaterina Makarova 6 4 -15
Andrea Petkovic 6 4 0 -7 Wed Jun 22, 2016
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 3 6 6 7
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 4 6 6 3 Tue Jun 21, 2016
Roberta Vinci 6 4 3 -3
Tara Moore 5 4 -1 Mon Jun 20, 2016
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 7 6 1
Ekaterina Makarova 1 0 -6 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 6
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 6 6 5 Mon May 09, 2016
Danka Kovinic 2 2 -5
Ekaterina Makarova 4 7 4 -8 Tue May 03, 2016
tennis match result Timea Bacsinszky 6 5 6 8
Annika Beck 3 4 -4 Sat Apr 30, 2016
tennis match result Ekaterina Makarova 6 6 4
tennis match result Aleksandra Krunic 6 6 12 Wed Apr 27, 2016
Ekaterina Makarova 2 2 -12
Ekaterina Makarova has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.