Basic Information
Name Gael Monfils
User Id 200
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 10
Points 9,892
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 150
Wins 103 (68 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 6 1 Sun Jul 31, 2016
Gael Monfils 3 2 -1
Milos Raonic 4 4 -11 Sat Jul 30, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 11
tennis match result Gael Monfils 7 2 6 5 Thu Jul 28, 2016
David Goffin 6 6 4 -5
tennis match result Gael Monfils 7 6 2 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Vasek Pospisil 6 0 -2
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 4 Tue Jul 26, 2016
Joao Sousa 3 3 -4
Ivo Karlovic 7 6 4 -3 Sun Jul 24, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 5 7 6 3
Alexander Zverev 4 0 -5 Sat Jul 23, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 5
Sam Querrey 4 6 1 -3 Fri Jul 22, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 3 6 3
Borna Coric 2 3 -4 Thu Jul 21, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 4
Yen-Hsun Lu 3 2 -1 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 1
Gael Monfils has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.