Basic Information
Name Garbine Muguruza
User Id 443
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 763
Points 8,849
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 79
Wins 47 (59 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Garbine Muguruza 3 4 -14 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Kirsten Flipkens 6 6 14
Garbine Muguruza 6 4 -11 Sat May 14, 2016
tennis match result Madison Keys 7 6 11
Timea Bacsinszky 5 2 -6 Fri May 13, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 7 6 6
Jelena Ostapenko 1 4 -4 Thu May 12, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 4
Ekaterina Makarova 1 0 -6 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 6
tennis match result Irina-Camelia Begu 5 7 6 11 Mon May 02, 2016
Garbine Muguruza 7 6 3 -11
Anna Schmiedlova 2 5 -3 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 7 3
tennis match result Petra Kvitova 6 3 6 10 Fri Apr 22, 2016
Garbine Muguruza 1 6 0 -10
Timea Babos 2 2 -2 Wed Apr 20, 2016
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 2
Garbine Muguruza 6 1 -11 Fri Sep 25, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Belinda Bencic 7 6 11
Garbine Muguruza has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.