Basic Information
Name Garbine Muguruza
User Id 443
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 763
Points 8,849
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 79
Wins 47 (59 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Serena Williams 2 6 6 9 Mon Jan 26, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Garbine Muguruza 6 3 2 -9
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 4 6 27 Sat Jan 24, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Timea Bacsinszky 3 6 0 -27
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 1 6 26 Fri Jan 23, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Daniela Hantuchova 1 6 0 -26
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 7 6 23 Tue Jan 20, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Marina Erakovic 5 0 -23
Garbine Muguruza 6 1 4 -3 Wed Jan 14, 2015
tennis match result Angelique Kerber 0 6 6 3
Agnieszka Radwanska 6 6 2 -6 Tue Jan 13, 2015
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 3 7 6 6
Garbine Muguruza 1 4 -7 Sat Nov 01, 2014
Sofia, BULGARIA
tennis match result Andrea Petkovic 6 6 7
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 7 10 Fri Oct 31, 2014
Sofia, BULGARIA
Alize Cornet 3 5 -10
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 0 6 6 11 Thu Oct 30, 2014
Sofia, BULGARIA
Flavia Pennetta 6 1 1 -11
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 13 Wed Oct 29, 2014
Sofia, BULGARIA
Ekaterina Makarova 2 1 -13
Garbine Muguruza has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.