Basic Information
Name Garbine Muguruza
User Id 443
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 763
Points 8,849
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 79
Wins 47 (59 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 20 Sun Jun 01, 2014
Paris, France
Pauline Parmentier 4 2 -20
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 25 Fri May 30, 2014
Paris, France
Anna Schmiedlova 2 4 -25
Serena Williams 2 2 -56 Wed May 28, 2014
Paris, France
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 56
Grace Min 5 6 -22 Mon May 26, 2014
Paris, France
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 7 7 22
tennis match result Francesca Schiavone 3 6 7 20 Wed May 14, 2014
Rome, Italy
Garbine Muguruza 6 1 6 -20
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6 6 13 Tue May 13, 2014
Rome, Italy
Nastassja Burnett 1 3 -13
tennis match result Ajla Tomljanovic 3 7 6 19 Fri Mar 21, 2014
Miami USA
Garbine Muguruza 6 6 1 -19
Bye -6 Tue Mar 18, 2014
Miami USA
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 6
Garbine Muguruza 3 2 -19 Thu Mar 06, 2014
Indian Wells, U.S.A.
tennis match result Alisa Kleybanova 6 6 19
tennis match result Garbine Muguruza 12 Wed Mar 05, 2014
Indian Wells, U.S.A.
Bye -12
Garbine Muguruza has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.