Horacio Zeballos
Horacio Zeballos avatar
Last 5 Matches
Fri Aug 05
Thu Aug 04
Tue Aug 02
Thu Jul 21
Tue Jul 19
Basic Information
Name Horacio Zeballos
User Id 186
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 626
Points 9,329
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 54
Wins 19 (35 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Horacio Zeballos 4 4 -9 Fri Aug 05, 2016
tennis match result Yoshihito Nishioka 6 6 9
tennis match result Horacio Zeballos 6 6 5 Thu Aug 04, 2016
Tobias Kamke 1 4 -5
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez 3 7 4 -14 Tue Aug 02, 2016
tennis match result Horacio Zeballos 6 6 6 14
Horacio Zeballos 6 4 -5 Thu Jul 21, 2016
tennis match result Robin Haase 7 6 5
Agustin Velotti 4 2 -8 Tue Jul 19, 2016
tennis match result Horacio Zeballos 6 6 8
Horacio Zeballos 4 2 -6 Tue Jul 12, 2016
tennis match result Taro Daniel 6 6 6
Horacio Zeballos 4 3 -3 Mon Jun 20, 2016
tennis match result Jiri Vesely 6 6 3
tennis match result Daniil Medvedev 6 6 2 Tue Jun 07, 2016
Horacio Zeballos 3 1 -2
Horacio Zeballos 5 3 -2 Tue Mar 29, 2016
OTW courts
tennis match result David Goffin 7 6 2
tennis match result David Goffin 6 6 3 Thu Jul 30, 2015
OTW courts
Horacio Zeballos 1 1 -3
Horacio Zeballos has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.