Ivo Karlovic
Ivo Karlovic avatar
Last 5 Matches
Thu Jul 28
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jul 26
Sun Jul 24
Sat Jul 23
Basic Information
Name Ivo Karlovic
User Id 271
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 351
Points 9,642
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 131
Wins 74 (56 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Ivo Karlovic 3 5 -7 Thu Jul 28, 2016
tennis match result Grigor Dimitrov 6 7 7
Marin Cilic 4 6 -11 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 7 11
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 7 6 8 Tue Jul 26, 2016
Taylor Fritz 7 6 2 -8
Ivo Karlovic 7 6 4 -3 Sun Jul 24, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 5 7 6 3
Steve Johnson 4 4 -9 Sat Jul 23, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 6 9
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 7 7 9 Fri Jul 22, 2016
Jack Sock 6 6 -9
Bernard Tomic 6 3 -8 Thu Jul 21, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 7 6 8
Brian Baker 3 6 -2 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 7 2
Gilles Muller 7 6 6 -12 Sun Jul 17, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 7 7 12
Marcos Baghdatis 6 6 -11 Sat Jul 16, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 7 7 11
Ivo Karlovic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.