Janko Tipsarevic
Janko Tipsarevic avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Jun 15
Tue Jun 14
Mon May 16
Tue Aug 11
Mon Jun 29
Basic Information
Name Janko Tipsarevic
User Id 166
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 717
Points 9,163
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 70
Wins 39 (55 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Janko Tipsarevic 4 2 -1 Wed Jun 15, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 6 6 1
Grigor Dimitrov 6 6 3 -15 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Janko Tipsarevic 7 4 6 15
tennis match result Federico Delbonis 6 7 2 Mon May 16, 2016
Janko Tipsarevic 1 6 -2
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 6 6 2 Tue Aug 11, 2015
OTW courts
Janko Tipsarevic 3 4 -2
Janko Tipsarevic 3 4 2 -11 Mon Jun 29, 2015
England
tennis match result Marcel Granollers 6 6 6 11
Janko Tipsarevic 0 2 -3 Tue May 19, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Denis Istomin 6 6 3
tennis match result Victor Estrella Burgos 6 6 7 3 Wed Apr 29, 2015
OTW courts
Janko Tipsarevic 4 7 5 -3
tennis match result Janko Tipsarevic 5 6 7 14 Tue Apr 28, 2015
OTW courts
Bernard Tomic 7 1 6 -14
tennis match result Gilles Simon 7 6 1 Thu Apr 23, 2015
OTW courts
Janko Tipsarevic 5 4 -1
tennis match result Janko Tipsarevic 6 6 3 Tue Apr 21, 2015
OTW courts
Thomas Fabbiano 4 3 -3
Janko Tipsarevic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.