Jelena Jankovic
Jelena Jankovic avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Jun 26
Mon Jun 24
Tue Jun 04
Sun Jun 02
Fri May 31
Basic Information
Name Jelena Jankovic
User Id 495
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 277
Points 9,163
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 10
Wins 7 (70 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Jelena Jankovic 5 2 -102 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Vesna Dolonc 7 6 102
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 6 7 26 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Johanna Konta 2 5 -26
Jelena Jankovic 6 4 3 -42 Tue Jun 04, 2013
Paris, France
tennis match result Maria Sharapova 0 6 6 42
Jamie Hampton 0 2 -70 Sun Jun 02, 2013
Paris, France
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 6 6 70
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 3 6 6 58 Fri May 31, 2013
Paris, France
Samantha Stosur 6 3 4 -58
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 6 6 47 Wed May 29, 2013
Paris, France
Garbine Muguruza 3 0 -47
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 6 7 42 Mon May 27, 2013
Paris, France
Daniela Hantuchova 4 6 -42
tennis match result Ana Ivanovic 7 6 64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Jelena Jankovic 5 3 -64
Maria Joao Koehler 6 6 2 -64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 2 7 6 64
Johanna Larsson 2 2 -64 Mon Jan 14, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Jelena Jankovic 6 6 64
Jelena Jankovic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.