Jelena Ostapenko
Jelena Ostapenko avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Aug 03
Tue Aug 02
Mon Aug 01
Tue Jul 26
Wed Jul 20
Basic Information
Name Jelena Ostapenko
User Id 1928
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Jul 01, 2015
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 941
Points 8,627
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 28
Wins 16 (57 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Jelena Ostapenko 6 3 2 -10 Wed Aug 03, 2016
tennis match result Timea Babos 4 6 6 10
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 6 6 9 Tue Aug 02, 2016
Catalina Pella 2 3 -9
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 6 6 1 Mon Aug 01, 2016
Nadiya Kichenok 4 4 -1
tennis match result Monica Niculescu 3 7 6 10 Tue Jul 26, 2016
Jelena Ostapenko 6 5 1 -10
tennis match result Catherine Bellis 6 6 14 Wed Jul 20, 2016
Jelena Ostapenko 4 4 -14
tennis match result Dominika Cibulkova 6 6 5 Tue Jun 21, 2016
Jelena Ostapenko 3 3 -5
Daria Kasatkina 6 2 3 -4 Sun Jun 19, 2016
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 4 6 6 4
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 6 6 Fri Jun 17, 2016
Jelena Ostapenko 7 4 2 -6
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 6 4 6 11 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Petra Kvitova 4 6 3 -11
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 1 -5 Mon Jun 13, 2016
tennis match result Jelena Ostapenko 7 6 5
Jelena Ostapenko has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.