Basic Information
Name Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
User Id 231
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 7
Points 10,029
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 171
Wins 123 (71 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 8 Thu May 05, 2016
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 4 4 -8
Albert Ramos 6 7 4 -1 Wed May 04, 2016
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 7 5 6 1
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 12 Sat Apr 16, 2016
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 1 3 -12
Roger Federer 6 2 5 -11 Fri Apr 15, 2016
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 3 6 7 11
Lucas Pouille 4 4 -2 Thu Apr 14, 2016
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 2
Pablo Carreno Busta 6 6 -1 Tue Apr 12, 2016
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 7 7 1
Philipp Kohlschreiber 3 4 -3 Sat Sep 26, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 3
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 7 1 Fri Sep 25, 2015
OTW courts
Nicolas Mahut 7 3 5 -1
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 3 4 -14 Tue Aug 18, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Fernando Verdasco 4 6 6 14
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 4 4 -5 Sat Aug 15, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 5
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.