Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga avatar
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Wed Jun 26
Mon Jun 24
Thu Jun 06
Mon Jun 03
Basic Information
Name Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
User Id 231
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 10
Points 10,264
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 14
Wins 11 (78 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 3 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Dubai
Victor Hanescu 2 4 -3
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 3 3 -107 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Ernests Gulbis 3 6 6 107
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 7 6 6 11 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
David Goffin 6 4 3 -11
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 7 6 63 Thu Jun 06, 2013
French Open
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 1 6 2 -63
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 7 6 6 73 Mon Jun 03, 2013
French Open
Roger Federer 5 3 3 -73
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 6 39 Sat Jun 01, 2013
French Open
Viktor Troicki 3 3 3 -39
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 7 67 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
Jeremy Chardy 1 2 5 -67
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 7 6 6 38 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Jarkko Nieminen 6 4 3 -38
tennis match result Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 6 26 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Aljaz Bedene 2 2 3 -26
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 6 6 6 6 3 -61 Tue Jan 22, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Roger Federer 7 4 7 3 6 61
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.