Johanna Konta
Johanna Konta avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sat Jul 30
Thu Jul 28
Wed Jul 27
Tue Jul 26
Sun Jul 24
Basic Information
Name Johanna Konta
User Id 575
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1144
Points 8,237
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 40
Wins 17 (42 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Johanna Konta 4 3 -8 Sat Jul 30, 2016
tennis match result Kristina Kucova 6 6 8
Varvara Lepchenko 3 2 -14 Thu Jul 28, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 6 6 14
Vania King 5 1 -9 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 7 6 9
Shelby Rogers 4 2 -14 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 6 6 14
Venus Williams 5 7 2 -15 Sun Jul 24, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 7 5 6 15
tennis match result Johanna Konta 6 6 15 Sat Jul 23, 2016
Dominika Cibulkova 4 2 -15
Saisai Zheng 2 6 3 -15 Fri Jul 22, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 6 4 6 15
Julia Boserup 3 1 -11 Wed Jul 20, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 6 6 11
tennis match result Karolina Pliskova 6 6 6 1 Sat Jun 25, 2016
Johanna Konta 7 3 3 -1
tennis match result Johanna Konta 7 6 15 Fri Jun 24, 2016
Ekaterina Makarova 6 4 -15
Johanna Konta has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.