John Isner
John Isner avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Aug 07
Sat Aug 06
Fri Aug 05
Wed Aug 03
Wed Jul 27
Basic Information
Name John Isner
User Id 158
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 27
Points 9,729
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 180
Wins 117 (65 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
John Isner 6 6 -7 Sun Aug 07, 2016
tennis match result Nick Kyrgios 7 7 7
tennis match result John Isner 6 6 6 7 Sat Aug 06, 2016
Reilly Opelka 7 4 2 -7
tennis match result John Isner 7 6 7 Fri Aug 05, 2016
Taylor Fritz 5 4 -7
tennis match result John Isner 6 6 6 Wed Aug 03, 2016
Adrian Mannarino 4 0 -6
John Isner 6 7 4 -15 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Ryan Harrison 7 6 6 15
tennis match result John Isner 4 6 6 3 Mon Jul 25, 2016
Dudi Sela 6 3 2 -3
John Isner 6 6 -9 Fri Jul 22, 2016
tennis match result Steve Johnson 7 7 9
tennis match result John Isner 7 6 8 Thu Jul 21, 2016
Marcos Baghdatis 6 2 -8
tennis match result John Isner 6 6 1 Wed Jul 20, 2016
James Duckworth 3 4 -1
Long long time ago
John Isner 6 6 6 -7 Thu Jun 16, 2016
tennis match result Gilles Muller 3 7 7 7
John Isner has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.