Julien Benneteau
Julien Benneteau avatar
Last 5 Matches
Fri Aug 30
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
Wed Jun 26
Mon Jun 24
Tobias Kamke 4 7 4 2
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 6 6 6 6
Basic Information
Name Julien Benneteau
User Id 255
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 19
Points 10,184
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 11
Wins 7 (63 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Julien Benneteau 0 3 2 -49 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 6 49
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 6 6 6 82 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
Jeremy Chardy 4 3 4 -82
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 6 5 6 6 51 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
Michal Przysiezny 4 7 4 4 -51
tennis match result Fernando Verdasco 7 7 6 77 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
Julien Benneteau 6 6 4 -77
Tobias Kamke 4 7 4 2 -40 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 6 6 6 6 40
Julien Benneteau 3 4 5 -41 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Roger Federer 6 6 7 41
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 7 7 5 0 1 50 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Tobias Kamke 6 5 7 6 0 -50
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 7 6 5 7 64 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Ricardas Berankis 6 3 7 6 -64
Julien Benneteau 6 4 6 4 3 -64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Janko Tipsarevic 3 6 2 6 6 64
tennis match result Julien Benneteau 4 7 7 7 64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Edouard Roger-Vasselin 6 5 6 6 -64
Julien Benneteau has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.