Basic Information
Name Kei Nishikori
User Id 182
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 6
Points 10,046
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 203
Wins 151 (74 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 7 2 Sun Jul 31, 2016
Kei Nishikori 3 5 -2
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 7 6 10 Sat Jul 30, 2016
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 1 -10
Grigor Dimitrov 3 6 2 -2 Fri Jul 29, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 6 3 6 2
Rajeev Ram 3 4 -1 Thu Jul 28, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 6 6 1
Dennis Novikov 4 5 -1 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 6 7 1
Long long time ago
Lucas Pouille 7 1 4 -2 Mon Jun 13, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 6 6 6 2
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 2 6 7 2 Sat May 14, 2016
Kei Nishikori 6 4 6 -2
Dominic Thiem 3 5 -3 Fri May 13, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 6 7 3
Viktor Troicki 7 2 3 -1 Tue May 10, 2016
tennis match result Kei Nishikori 5 6 6 1
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 7 2 Sat May 07, 2016
Kei Nishikori 3 6 -2