Kevin Anderson
Kevin Anderson avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
Daniel Brands 5 6 2 3
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 7 4 6 6
Fri Jun 28
Kevin Anderson 6 3 4 5
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 3 6 6 7
Wed Jun 26
Mon Jun 24
Basic Information
Name Kevin Anderson
User Id 222
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 30
Points 10,126
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 9 (69 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Marcos Baghdatis 6 6 6 100 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
Kevin Anderson 2 2 2 -100
Daniel Brands 5 6 2 3 -27 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 7 4 6 6 27
Kevin Anderson 6 3 4 5 -82 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 3 6 6 7 82
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 6 7 6 32 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
Michal Przysiezny 4 6 4 -32
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 6 6 6 20 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Olivier Rochus 4 2 1 -20
Kevin Anderson 3 1 1 -56 Sat Jun 01, 2013
French Open
tennis match result David Ferrer 6 6 6 56
Milos Raonic 5 6 3 -61 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 7 7 6 61
Evgeny Donskoy 7 1 5 2 -54 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 6 6 7 6 54
Illya Marchenko 3 5 4 -42 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 6 7 6 42
Kevin Anderson 3 2 6 -64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 7 64
Kevin Anderson has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.