Kim Cuong Pham
Kim Cuong Pham avatar
Kim's Ladders
Basic Information
Name Kim Cuong Pham
User Id 58
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.5
Rank 2358
Points 293
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 7 (53 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Kim Cuong Pham 2 1 -49 Fri Apr 25, 2014
Google
tennis match result Brent Patterson 6 6 82
tennis match result Kim Cuong Pham 6 6 10 Fri Apr 18, 2014
google tennis court
LMT 0 3 -17
Kim Cuong Pham 5 6 1 -100 Thu Apr 10, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Nguyen Tran 7 4 6 167
Minh Do 3 3 -71 Sun Apr 06, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Kim Cuong Pham 6 6 119
Kim Cuong Pham 6 1 0 -67 Thu Mar 27, 2014
Google
tennis match result Minh T Tran 7 6 0 40
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 23 Sun Mar 16, 2014
Palo Alto
Kim Cuong Pham 4 0 -38
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 59 Sun Sep 22, 2013
Mitchell Park
Kim Cuong Pham 2 -98
Minh Dang 1 2 -36 Wed Sep 11, 2013
Central Park :)
tennis match result Kim Cuong Pham 6 4 61
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 69 Sat Jun 01, 2013
Mitchell Park
Kim Cuong Pham 1 3 -115
Minh T Tran 6 2 0 -52 Sun May 26, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Kim Cuong Pham 1 6 1 52
Kim Cuong Pham has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.