Kirsten Flipkens
Kirsten Flipkens avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sat Jun 18
Fri Jun 17
Thu Jun 16
Tue Jun 14
Tue Jun 07
Basic Information
Name Kirsten Flipkens
User Id 524
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1025
Points 8,491
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 79
Wins 38 (48 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Kirsten Flipkens 4 6 1 -5 Sat Jun 18, 2016
tennis match result Caroline Garcia 6 4 6 5
tennis match result Kirsten Flipkens 7 6 3 Fri Jun 17, 2016
Veronica Cepede 5 3 -3
tennis match result Kirsten Flipkens 6 6 9 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Monica Puig 3 4 -9
Garbine Muguruza 3 4 -14 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Kirsten Flipkens 6 6 14
tennis match result Risa Ozaki 6 6 15 Tue Jun 07, 2016
Kirsten Flipkens 4 2 -15
Kirsten Flipkens 1 2 -6 Mon May 16, 2016
tennis match result Caroline Garcia 6 6 6
tennis match result Pauline Parmentier 7 7 13 Mon Apr 25, 2016
Kirsten Flipkens 5 5 -13
Kirsten Flipkens 3 4 -7 Thu Apr 21, 2016
tennis match result Kateryna Kozlova 6 6 7
tennis match result Kirsten Flipkens 7 6 9 Wed Apr 20, 2016
Donna Vekic 6 4 -9
tennis match result Camila Giorgi 6 5 6 4 Fri Apr 08, 2016
OTW courts
Kirsten Flipkens 2 7 4 -4
Kirsten Flipkens has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.