Kurumi Nara
Kurumi Nara avatar
Upcoming Matches
Kurumi Nara - Petra Kvitova -3y
Last 5 Matches
Sat Aug 06
Fri Aug 05
Tue Aug 02
Tue Jun 07
Wed Jun 01
Basic Information
Name Kurumi Nara
User Id 589
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 12, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 944
Points 8,623
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 62
Wins 29 (46 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Su-Wei Hsieh 6 6 13 Thu Sep 17, 2015
OTW courts
Kurumi Nara 2 4 -13
Andreea Mitu 1 4 -4 Tue Sep 15, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Kurumi Nara 6 6 4
Kurumi Nara 6 4 6 -9 Mon Aug 03, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Yulia Putintseva 4 6 7 9
Kurumi Nara 3 2 -15 Tue Jul 28, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Olga Savchuk 6 6 15
tennis match result Tsvetana Pironkova 6 1 6 9 Thu Jul 23, 2015
OTW courts
Kurumi Nara 3 6 1 -9
tennis match result Kurumi Nara 6 7 6 Tue Jul 21, 2015
OTW courts
Vitalia Diatchenko 4 6 -6
Magda Linette 6 3 3 -27 Tue Jun 30, 2015
England
tennis match result Kurumi Nara 3 6 4 27
tennis match result Kristina Mladenovic 6 6 6 8 Wed Jun 10, 2015
OTW courts
Kurumi Nara 7 3 3 -8
tennis match result Kurumi Nara 1 7 6 6 Mon Jun 08, 2015
OTW courts
Kirsten Flipkens 6 6 4 -6
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 6 6 17 Wed May 27, 2015
Paris, France
Kurumi Nara 2 0 -17
Kurumi Nara has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.