Lucie Safarova
Lucie Safarova avatar
Last 5 Matches
Tue Jul 26
Tue Jun 21
Tue Jun 14
Wed May 11
Mon May 09
Basic Information
Name Lucie Safarova
User Id 463
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 773
Points 8,793
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 99
Wins 61 (61 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Lucie Safarova 3 6 6 -12 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Eugenie Bouchard 6 3 7 12
tennis match result Anna-Lena Friedsam 7 6 13 Tue Jun 21, 2016
Lucie Safarova 6 4 -13
Lucie Safarova 3 2 -9 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Petra Kvitova 6 6 9
Lucie Safarova 3 5 -14 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Misaki Doi 6 7 14
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 6 6 2 Mon May 09, 2016
Francesca Schiavone 3 2 -2
Coco Vandeweghe 6 1 -4 Sun May 01, 2016
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 7 6 4
Samantha Stosur 6 1 4 -6 Sat Apr 30, 2016
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 3 6 6 6
Karolina Pliskova 4 6 -6 Fri Apr 29, 2016
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 6 7 6
Su-Wei Hsieh 6 5 -1 Thu Apr 28, 2016
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 7 7 1
Lucie Hradecka 4 0 -3 Wed Apr 27, 2016
tennis match result Lucie Safarova 6 2 3
Lucie Safarova has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.