Madison Keys
Madison Keys avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Jul 31
Sat Jul 30
Fri Jul 29
Thu Jul 28
Wed Jul 27
Basic Information
Name Madison Keys
User Id 509
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 775
Points 8,784
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 96
Wins 60 (62 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Madison Keys 6 3 -5 Sun Jul 31, 2016
tennis match result Simona Halep 7 6 5
Kristina Kucova 2 1 -1 Sat Jul 30, 2016
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 1
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova 6 6 0 -3 Fri Jul 29, 2016
tennis match result Madison Keys 7 1 6 3
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 6 6 Thu Jul 28, 2016
Venus Williams 1 7 3 -6
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 5 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Madison Brengle 4 3 -5
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 6 Tue Jul 26, 2016
Elena Vesnina 4 0 -6
Barbora Strycova 3 4 -6 Sun Jun 19, 2016
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 6
tennis match result Madison Keys 3 6 7 8 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Carla Suarez Navarro 6 3 6 -8
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 6 6 Fri Jun 17, 2016
Jelena Ostapenko 7 4 2 -6
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 1 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Tamira Paszek 1 3 -1
Madison Keys has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.