Marin Cilic
Marin Cilic avatar
Last 5 Matches
Wed Jul 27
Sat Jun 18
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 4 6
Marin Cilic 3 6 3
Fri Jun 17
Wed Jun 15
Tue Jun 14
Basic Information
Name Marin Cilic
User Id 246
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 18
Points 9,768
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 160
Wins 107 (66 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Marin Cilic 4 6 -11 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Ivo Karlovic 6 7 11
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 4 6 2 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Marin Cilic 3 6 3 -2
Steve Johnson 7 3 4 -5 Fri Jun 17, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 6 6 6 5
Janko Tipsarevic 4 2 -1 Wed Jun 15, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 6 6 1
Feliciano Lopez 6 3 4 -6 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 4 6 6 6
tennis match result Radek Stepanek 7 7 15 Thu Jun 09, 2016
Marin Cilic 6 5 -15
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 7 2 Sat May 21, 2016
Marin Cilic 4 6 -2
tennis match result Marin Cilic 7 7 8 Fri May 20, 2016
David Ferrer 5 5 -8
Federico Delbonis 4 3 -3 Thu May 19, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 6 6 3
Ernests Gulbis 4 6 -4 Wed May 18, 2016
tennis match result Marin Cilic 6 7 4