Marion Bartoli
Marion Bartoli avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sat Jul 06
Thu Jul 04
Tue Jul 02
Sun Jun 30
Fri Jun 28
Basic Information
Name Marion Bartoli
User Id 519
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 261
Points 9,489
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 11 (84 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Sabine Lisicki 1 4 -72 Sat Jul 06, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 6 72
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 6 65 Thu Jul 04, 2013
London, UK
Kirsten Flipkens 1 2 -65
Sloane Stephens 4 5 -90 Tue Jul 02, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 7 90
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 6 48 Sun Jun 30, 2013
London, UK
Karin Knapp 2 3 -48
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 7 45 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
Camila Giorgi 4 5 -45
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 7 6 36 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
Christina McHale 5 4 -36
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 6 7 40 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Elina Svitolina 3 5 -40
Marion Bartoli 2 1 -78 Fri May 31, 2013
Paris, France
tennis match result Francesca Schiavone 6 6 78
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 7 7 55 Wed May 29, 2013
Paris, France
Mariana Duque-Marino 6 5 -55
tennis match result Marion Bartoli 7 4 7 52 Mon May 27, 2013
Paris, France
Olga Govortsova 6 6 5 -52
Marion Bartoli has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.