Mikhail Youzhny
Mikhail Youzhny avatar
Upcoming Matches
James Ward - Mikhail Youzhny -5y
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Wed Sep 04
Mon Sep 02
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 3 6 6 7
Lleyton Hewitt 3 6 7 4 5
Fri Aug 30
Tommy Haas 3 2 6 3
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 2 6
Wed Aug 28
Basic Information
Name Mikhail Youzhny
User Id 159
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 5
Points 10,364
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 16
Wins 12 (75 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Michal Przysiezny 3 4 -2 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Dubai
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 2
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 6 3 6 38 Wed Sep 04, 2013
US Open
Mikhail Youzhny 3 2 6 0 -38
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 3 6 6 7 39 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
Lleyton Hewitt 3 6 7 4 5 -39
Tommy Haas 3 2 6 3 -73 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 2 6 73
Alexandr Dolgopolov 5 1 3 -32 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 7 6 6 32
Nicolas Mahut 4 4 6 -27 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 7 27
Mikhail Youzhny 4 6 1 -38 Mon Jul 01, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 6 38
Viktor Troicki 3 4 5 -69 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 7 69
Vasek Pospisil 2 7 6 6 4 -35 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 6 7 3 6 35
Robin Haase 4 5 5 -36 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Mikhail Youzhny 6 7 7 36
Mikhail Youzhny has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.