Milos Raonic
Milos Raonic avatar
Basic Information
Name Milos Raonic
User Id 215
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 8
Points 10,020
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 186
Wins 131 (70 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
Milos Raonic 4 4 -11 Sat Jul 30, 2016
tennis match result Gael Monfils 6 6 11
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 1 Thu Jul 28, 2016
Jared Donaldson 2 3 -1
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 1 Wed Jul 27, 2016
Yen-Hsun Lu 3 3 -1
Long long time ago
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 6 6 6 Sun Jun 19, 2016
Milos Raonic 7 4 3 -6
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 1 Sat Jun 18, 2016
Bernard Tomic 4 4 -1
Roberto Bautista Agut 1 4 -3 Fri Jun 17, 2016
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 3
Jiri Vesely 5 6 -1 Thu Jun 16, 2016
tennis match result Milos Raonic 7 7 1
Nick Kyrgios 7 4 4 -3 Tue Jun 14, 2016
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 6 3
Milos Raonic 6 3 -13 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Nick Kyrgios 7 6 13
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 4 6 1 Mon May 09, 2016
Marco Cecchinato 4 6 4 -1
Milos Raonic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.