Milos Raonic
Milos Raonic avatar
Last 5 Matches
Mon Sep 02
tennis match result Richard Gasquet 6 7 2 7 7
Milos Raonic 7 6 6 6 5
Fri Aug 30
Feliciano Lopez 7 4 3 4
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 6 6
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
Wed Jun 26
Basic Information
Name Milos Raonic
User Id 215
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 22
Points 10,174
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 9 (69 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Richard Gasquet 6 7 2 7 7 61 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
Milos Raonic 7 6 6 6 5 -61
Feliciano Lopez 7 4 3 4 -76 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 6 6 76
Pablo Andujar 1 2 4 -27 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 6 27
Thomas Fabbiano 3 6 3 -49 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 7 6 49
Milos Raonic 5 4 6 -91 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Igor Sijsling 7 6 7 91
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 6 30 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Carlos Berlocq 4 3 3 -30
Milos Raonic 5 6 3 -61 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Kevin Anderson 7 7 6 61
tennis match result Milos Raonic 7 3 7 6 35 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Michael Llodra 5 6 6 2 -35
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 4 6 42 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Xavier Malisse 2 1 6 4 -42
Milos Raonic 4 6 2 -64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Roger Federer 6 7 6 64
Milos Raonic has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.