Minh Dang
Minh Dang avatar
Minh's Ladders
Last 5 Matches
Wed Aug 03
tennis match result Minh Dang 4 6 6
Duong Bach 6 3 3
Thu Jul 07
Tung Pham 6 3 6
tennis match result Minh Dang 4 6 7
Fri May 27
Fri May 20
Minh Do 5 7 0
tennis match result Minh Dang 7 5 6
Tue May 10
Minh Dang 4 3
tennis match result Hai Vu 6 6
Basic Information
Name Minh Dang
User Id 55
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 1.0
Rank 2473
Points 6
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 45
Wins 25 (55 %)
Career
Bet Credit $20182
Bet Points 19182
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
tennis match result Minh Dang 4 6 6 116 Wed Aug 03, 2016
Mitchel Park
Duong Bach 6 3 3 -106
Tung Pham 6 3 6 -182 Thu Jul 07, 2016
Fremont
tennis match result Minh Dang 4 6 7 117
Long long time ago
Minh Dang 6 7 3 -3 Fri May 27, 2016
tennis match result Russell Stewart 7 5 6 19
Minh Do 5 7 0 -91 Fri May 20, 2016
tennis match result Minh Dang 7 5 6 101
Minh Dang 4 3 -59 Tue May 10, 2016
tennis match result Hai Vu 6 6 113
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 120 Sun May 08, 2016
Huy 4 4 -187
Minh Dang 0 7 6 -25 Fri Apr 15, 2016
tennis match result Brent Patterson 6 5 7 35
Minh Dang 0 2 -57 Thu Apr 14, 2016
tennis match result Nguyen Tran 6 6 67
tennis match result Minh Dang 7 7 14 Sat Sep 12, 2015
Duan Tran 5 5 -11
tennis match result Duong Bach 6 6 56 Fri Aug 14, 2015
Mitchell Park
Minh Dang 4 2 -26
Minh Dang has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.