Minh Dang
Minh Dang avatar
Minh's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Phuong Tran - Minh Dang -6y
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 10
Sat Nov 09
Sun Nov 03
Sun Sep 29
Minh Dang 3 1 0
tennis match result Minh Do 6 6 0
Sun Sep 15
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 6
Tyler Tuan 0 0 0
Basic Information
Name Minh Dang
User Id 55
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.0
Rank 682
Points 560
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 6 (46 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Minh T Tran 6 68 Sun Nov 10, 2013
Mitchell Park
Minh Dang 3 -41
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 60 Sat Nov 09, 2013
Mitchell Park
Minh N Tran 4 -101
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 71 Sun Nov 03, 2013
Mitchell Park
Hung Duong 4 4 -119
Minh Dang 3 1 0 -91 Sun Sep 29, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Minh Do 6 6 0 91
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 6 108 Sun Sep 15, 2013
Mitchell Park
Tyler Tuan 0 0 0 -108
Minh Dang 1 2 -44 Wed Sep 11, 2013
Central Park :)
tennis match result Kim Cuong Pham 6 4 44
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 Sun Sep 08, 2013
Mitchell Park
Minh Dang 1
tennis match result Minh Pham 6 0 0 Sun Sep 01, 2013
Mitchell Park
Minh Dang 4 0 0
tennis match result Viet HaThuc 6 4 1 Sun May 26, 2013
Mitchell Park
Minh Dang 4 6 0
VietHai Nguyen 5 Wed May 15, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Minh Dang 7
Minh Dang has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.