Minh Pham
Minh Pham avatar
Minh's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Cuong Tran - Minh Pham -3y
Minh Pham - Tri Cao -3y
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 16
Sun Sep 28
tennis match result Minh Do 6 6
Minh Pham 2 0
Sun Sep 14
Sun Jul 27
Sun Apr 20
Basic Information
Name Minh Pham
User Id 67
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Aug 25, 2013
NTRP Level 3.5
Rank 2490
Points 7
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 18
Wins 6 (33 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Viet HaThuc 6 6 45 Sun Nov 16, 2014
Fremont
Minh Pham 0 0 -35
tennis match result Minh Do 6 6 28 Sun Sep 28, 2014
Gunn Highschool, PA
Minh Pham 2 0 -18
Minh Pham 1 2 -10 Sun Sep 14, 2014
Gunn High School
tennis match result Brent Patterson 6 6 20
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 16 Sun Jul 27, 2014
Palo Alto, CA
Minh Pham 0 -6
tennis match result Viet HaThuc 6 6 32 Sun Apr 20, 2014
Santa Clara
Minh Pham 0 0 -32
Minh Pham 4 5 -90 Sun Apr 06, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Tri Cao 6 7 151
tennis match result Minh Dang 7 6 67 Sat Mar 22, 2014
Palo Alto
Minh Pham 5 2 -67
Minh N Tran 0 1 -38 Sat Mar 15, 2014
Palo Alto
tennis match result Minh Pham 6 6 22
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 18 Sun Mar 09, 2014
Mitchell Park, Palo Alto
Minh Pham 0 1 -29
tennis match result Minh Pham 6 6 56 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Palo Alto
Cuong Tran 3 3 -56
Minh Pham has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.