Nicole Gibbs
Nicole Gibbs avatar
Last 5 Matches
Fri Jul 22
Tue Jul 19
tennis match result Nicole Gibbs 6 4 6
Carol Zhao 2 6 3
Tue May 17
Sun May 15
Tue Sep 15
Basic Information
Name Nicole Gibbs
User Id 593
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 12, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1072
Points 8,397
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 23
Wins 8 (34 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Coco Vandeweghe 2 6 6 3 Fri Jul 22, 2016
Nicole Gibbs 6 4 2 -3
tennis match result Nicole Gibbs 6 4 6 1 Tue Jul 19, 2016
Carol Zhao 2 6 3 -1
Nicole Gibbs 2 1 -5 Tue May 17, 2016
tennis match result Annika Beck 6 6 5
Kristyna Pliskova 4 3 -5 Sun May 15, 2016
tennis match result Nicole Gibbs 6 6 5
tennis match result Jessica Pegula 1 7 7 7 Tue Sep 15, 2015
OTW courts
Nicole Gibbs 6 6 6 -7
tennis match result Elina Svitolina 6 7 3 Thu Aug 06, 2015
OTW courts
Nicole Gibbs 3 6 -3
Caroline Garcia 4 5 -9 Mon Aug 03, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Nicole Gibbs 6 7 9
Nicole Gibbs 3 3 -38 Mon Jun 29, 2015
England
tennis match result Lesia Tsurenko 6 6 38
tennis match result Bojana Jovanovski 6 3 6 7 Mon Jun 08, 2015
OTW courts
Nicole Gibbs 1 6 4 -7
tennis match result Alexandra Dulgheru 6 6 29 Mon May 25, 2015
Paris, France
Nicole Gibbs 3 1 -29
Nicole Gibbs has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.