Basic Information
Name Philipp Kohlschreiber
User Id 150
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 16
Points 9,787
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 187
Wins 117 (62 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 0 5 -15 Fri Jul 15, 2016
tennis match result Renzo Olivo 1 6 7 15
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 4 6 6 5 Wed Jul 13, 2016
Nicolas Kicker 6 1 2 -5
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 6 1 Tue Jul 12, 2016
Carlos Berlocq 3 7 3 -1
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 7 4 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Ivo Karlovic 7 4 5 -4
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 7 5 Wed Jun 15, 2016
Marcel Granollers 2 6 -5
tennis match result Dominic Thiem 6 6 6 8 Sun Jun 12, 2016
Philipp Kohlschreiber 7 4 4 -8
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 7 2 Fri Jun 10, 2016
Radek Stepanek 4 5 -2
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 7 6 2 Wed Jun 08, 2016
Denis Kudla 5 3 -2
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 5 Tue Jun 07, 2016
Pierre-Hugues Herbert 4 1 -5
Philipp Kohlschreiber 3 3 -2 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 2
Philipp Kohlschreiber has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.