Philipp Kohlschreiber
Philipp Kohlschreiber avatar
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Mon Sep 02
Fri Aug 30
Wed Aug 28
Mon Aug 26
Basic Information
Name Philipp Kohlschreiber
User Id 150
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 18
Points 10,185
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 13
Wins 8 (61 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 3 Mon Feb 24, 2014
Dubai
Thiemo De Bakker 3 3 -3
Philipp Kohlschreiber 7 4 3 1 -26 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 6 26
John Isner 4 6 5 6 -80 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 3 7 7 80
Edouard Roger-Vasselin 3 2 7 2 -53 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 5 6 53
Collin Altamirano 1 3 1 -61 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 6 6 61
tennis match result Ivan Dodig 4 6 7 6 2 85 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 7 6 3 1 -85
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 4 6 6 6 14 Sat Jun 01, 2013
French Open
Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 3 4 4 -14
Victor Hanescu 0 6 1 -73 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 6 7 6 73
tennis match result Yen-Hsun Lu 6 76 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Philipp Kohlschreiber 0 -76
Jiri Vesely 6 6 5 2 -52 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Philipp Kohlschreiber 7 1 7 6 52
Philipp Kohlschreiber has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.