Rafael Nadal
Rafael Nadal avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 10
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Tue Nov 05
I play tennis.
Basic Information
Name Rafael Nadal
User Id 167
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 2
Points 10,643
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 20
Wins 18 (90 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Rogerio Dutra Silva 2 1 0 -11 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 11
Ryan Harrison 4 2 2 -12 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 12
Rafael Nadal 6 6 4 -118 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Steve Darcis 7 7 6 118
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 77 Sun Jun 09, 2013
French Open
David Ferrer 3 2 3 -77
Novak Djokovic 4 6 1 7 0 -96 Thu Jun 06, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 3 6 6 1 96
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 75 Mon Jun 03, 2013
French Open
Stanislas Wawrinka 2 3 1 -75
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 77 Sat Jun 01, 2013
French Open
Kei Nishikori 4 1 3 -77
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 7 6 6 58 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
Fabio Fognini 6 4 4 -58
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 4 6 6 6 52 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Martin Klizan 6 3 3 3 -52
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 4 7 6 6 64 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Daniel Brands 6 6 4 3 -64