Roberto Bautista Agut
Roberto Bautista Agut avatar
Basic Information
Name Roberto Bautista Agut
User Id 235
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 15
Points 9,788
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 134
Wins 80 (59 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Roberto Bautista Agut 1 4 -3 Fri Jun 17, 2016
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 3
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 6 6 3 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Donald Young 4 2 -3
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 7 6 7 4 Tue Jun 14, 2016
Sam Querrey 6 7 6 -4
Roberto Bautista Agut 6 4 -10 Wed May 11, 2016
tennis match result Jeremy Chardy 7 6 10
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 6 6 2 Tue May 10, 2016
Paolo Lorenzi 3 1 -2
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 6 1 Thu May 05, 2016
Roberto Bautista Agut 2 1 -1
Feliciano Lopez 3 7 5 -6 Wed May 04, 2016
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 6 5 7 6
Santiago Giraldo 3 5 -3 Tue May 03, 2016
tennis match result Roberto Bautista Agut 6 7 3
Roberto Bautista Agut 2 7 3 -15 Tue Apr 19, 2016
tennis match result Karen Khachanov 6 6 6 15
tennis match result Roger Federer 6 6 2 Thu Apr 14, 2016
Roberto Bautista Agut 2 4 -2
Roberto Bautista Agut has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.