Robin Soderling
Robin Soderling avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Jun 26
Thu Jun 23
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 3 7 6 6
Lleyton Hewitt 7 6 5 4 4
Mon Jun 20
Wed Jun 01
Mon May 30
Basic Information
Name Robin Soderling
User Id 688
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Jan 06, 2014
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 19
Points 9,766
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 30
Wins 23 (76 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Robin Soderling 1 4 5 -52 Sun Jun 26, 2011
London, UK
tennis match result Bernard Tomic 6 6 7 52
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 3 7 6 6 15 Thu Jun 23, 2011
London, UK
Lleyton Hewitt 7 6 5 4 4 -15
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 2 7 10 Mon Jun 20, 2011
London, UK
Philipp Petzschner 4 4 6 6 -10
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 7 18 Wed Jun 01, 2011
Paris, France
Robin Soderling 4 1 6 -18
Gilles Simon 2 3 6 -22 Mon May 30, 2011
Paris, France
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 7 22
Leonardo Mayer 1 4 3 -11 Sat May 28, 2011
Paris, France
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 6 11
Albert Ramos 3 4 4 -14 Thu May 26, 2011
Paris, France
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 6 14
Ryan Harrison 1 7 3 5 -9 Mon May 23, 2011
Paris, France
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 6 7 9
Robin Soderling 6 3 1 6 2 -47 Sun Jan 23, 2011
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Alexandr Dolgopolov 1 6 6 4 6 47
tennis match result Robin Soderling 6 6 6 15 Fri Jan 21, 2011
Melbourne, Australia
Jan Hernych 3 1 4 -15
Robin Soderling has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.